Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of yasir shah

yasir shah

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yasir shah
"Simple yet fast and customer oriented small agency. Professional attitude, eager to help, just everything an agent has to offer, look no more highly recommended agent."
Profile photo of Jean Montante

Jean Montante

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Montante
"Kim was so helpful and knowledgeable and kind❤️"
Profile photo of kevin byrne

kevin byrne

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin byrne
"Spoke to Kimberly about changing to new ins and she was very helpful. She knows her stuff. Great experience and will know be making my decision thanks again"
Profile photo of mary Anne Byrne

mary Anne Byrne

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary Anne Byrne
"Kimberly was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful for me to make my decision on my insurance. Thank you so much for your help"
Profile photo of daniel aldea

daniel aldea

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel aldea
"They was professional and respectful to there clients. Love the vibes and energy they bring to me"
Profile photo of Jessica Clark

Jessica Clark

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Clark
"Kim was great getting me insurance I needed quickly. Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hawkins

Ryan Hawkins

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hawkins
"Kimberly Murphy was very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole process was effortless."
Profile photo of Lisa Azizi

Lisa Azizi

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Azizi
"Kim was amazing helping me out and getting me great car coverage and her follow up with details. She kept me informed completely."
Profile photo of Guylene Nalezynski

Guylene Nalezynski

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guylene Nalezynski
"The Agent and Staff are the Best! I was with my previous agent for over 20yrs. I was transferred to this agent’s office. I am very happy that I am receiving the same quality of service as before. Thank You."
Profile photo of Ashley Ziomek

Ashley Ziomek

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ziomek
"Absolutely went above and beyond to help me, and with such an ease and kindness. Absolutely love them."
Profile photo of Andrew Shufelt

Andrew Shufelt

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Shufelt
"I had an exceptional experience with Amit Malik State Farm. The dedication they showed to secure the best rates for my bundled home and auto insurance was truly impressive and unmatched with anyone I worked with previously. Kim, the customer service representative, went above and beyond, providing outstanding customer support and ensuring a prompt and seamless process. I cannot recommend their services enough as they are an agency that prioritizes customer satisfaction!"
Profile photo of Najee Banks

Najee Banks

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Najee Banks
"10/10 Service!"
Profile photo of Richard Dominick

Richard Dominick

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Dominick
"Kim was great to work with. Explained everything in detail and served our needs very effectively."
Profile photo of Craig Isch

Craig Isch

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Isch
"Excellent customer service. Kim was awesome."
Profile photo of Allonda Richardson

Allonda Richardson

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allonda Richardson
"Amit was personable and worked around my schedule. Highly recommend, he’s knowledgeable and understands millennials protecting themselves for the future."
Profile photo of Jennifer Pompeo

Jennifer Pompeo

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pompeo
"Excellent Service, Very Helpful And Friendly Staff! My agent recently retired and I was switched over to Amit and it is has been a wonderful experience so far I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sosa SoWavy _

Sosa SoWavy _

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sosa SoWavy _
"Kimberly was phenomenal, she was very personable, and explained everything in ways that didn’t feel foreign. A pleasure to work with, and we will continue to work with her!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Dryja

Jennifer Dryja

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dryja
"Very helpful! Answered all of my questions and very patient!!"
Profile photo of Raj Karan

Raj Karan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raj Karan
"Look no further! Amit and his team are exceptionally talented in making sure you get the right coverage. A couple months ago, I transferred my homes and auto insurance policies to State Farm and the process was seamless. Amit not only made sure the coverage i chose was the right type, but also educated me on the pros and cons. So give him a chance and I feel confident that he will be there to help you when you need it!"
Profile photo of Jesse Herr

Jesse Herr

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Herr
"My experience in this office was wonderful. Kim was a big help with all my paper work and kind to me and my son. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of CM

CM

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CM
"Kim is wonderful! Explained everything, easy to talk too, and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of James Ballistrea

James Ballistrea

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Ballistrea
"I just started with a new Agent, Kim from Amit's local State Farm office was introduced to me, gave me time and gave my family and I all the information needed, 😀 Thank you Kim"
Profile photo of Jeff Kandefer

Jeff Kandefer

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kandefer
"Great service…great experience can’t wait to have a long relationship"
Profile photo of Dan Power

Dan Power

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Power
"Prompt and great service."
Profile photo of Heather Jenkins

Heather Jenkins

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Jenkins
"Amit and his staff are very informative and friendly. He helped me transfer from a term life to a whole life policy. It was smooth and he was there the whole time assisting me with whatever I needed. Thanks guys"